Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Geoffrey Chatas
Phone: 734-764-7272
Email: gschatas@umich.edu

Executive Assistant to the EVPCFO

Jane Jakeway
Phone: 734-615-2998
Email: janeej@umich.edu

Associate Vice President for Finance

Brian T. Smith
Phone: 734-764-7270
Email: btsm@umich.edu

Director of Enterprise Strategic Risk Management

Lorraine Currie
Phone: 734-647-9446
Email: ldcurrie@umich.edu

Associate Vice President for Human Resources

Richard Holcomb Jr.
Phone: 734-647-5574
Email: rsholcom@med.umich.edu 

Chief Investment Officer

Erik Lundberg
Phone: 734-615-4445
Email: lerikl@umich.edu 

Associate Vice President for Facilities and Operations

Henry (Hank) D. Baier
Phone: 734-764-3402
Email: hbaier@umich.edu

Senior Director of Organizational Culture and Strategy

Amy Bunch
Phone: 734-647-7890
Email: amybunch@umich.edu

Executive Director of the Shared Services Center

Pam Gabel
Phone: 734-763-4517
Email: pgabel@umich.edu

Staff Ombuds

Jacqueline Bowman
Phone: 734-936-0600
Email: jacquieb@umich.edu 

View the organizational chart for the Office of the EVPCFO (on SPG website)