We Make Blue Go

About the Office of the EVPCFO

Kevin Hegarty

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer (EVPCFO)

Kevin Hegarty  Bio
Phone: 734-764-7272
Fax: 734-936-8730
Email: hegartyk@umich.edu


Hank Baier

Henry (Hank) D. Baier
Associate Vice President for Facilities and Operations (AVPFO)
Phone: 734-764-3402
Email: hbaier@umich.edu

Pam Gabel

Pam Gabel
Executive Director of the Shared Services Center
Phone: 734-763-4517
Email: pgabel@umich.edu

Nancy Hobbs

Nancy Hobbs
Interim Associate Vice President for Finance (AVPF)
Phone: 734-764-7270
Email: hobbsn@umich.edu

Erik Lundberg

Erik Lundberg
Chief Investment Officer (CIO)
Phone: 734-615-4445
Email: lerikl@umich.edu

Laura Patterson

Laura McCain Patterson
Associate Vice President for Information and Technology
Services and Chief Information Officer (AVPITS-CIO)
Phone: 734-763-7109
Email: lmpatter@umich.edu

Laurita Thomas

Laurita Thomas
Associate Vice President for Human Resources (AVPHR)
Phone: 734-763-1284
Email: laurita@umich.edu

Catherine Lilly

Catherine L. Lilly
Senior Advisor to the EVPCFO
Phone: 734-647-7890
Email: clilly@umich.edu

Jane Jakeway
Executive Assistant to the EVPCFO
Phone: 734-615-2998
Email: janeej@umich.edu


EVPCFO Organizational Chart